Members of College Grievance Cell

The Grievance Cell Comprises of Following members.

Sr. Name (Er/ Mr/ Ms) Designation Department Contact Details
01 Er.Raj Kumar HOD Civil Engineering  9797407649
02 Er.YassirIqbal W.S Instructor Civil/Electrical  9622007940
03 Er.DheerajPrakash W.s Instructor Civil Engineering  9797014277
04 Er.Sachin Kumar Uttam W.s Instructor Civil/Electrical  9906234301
05 Mrs. Manira Begum Senior Assistant Office 01995259321









Latest Information